Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming NCCI and/or NCCI partner events are listed below. Click the event name to view more details. Additional information will be added to an event as it is received. Click the register icon if you'd like to register.  Hint: sign in first so that the registration form auto-populates most of the fields. 
Past Events

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Power60: Engaging Groups Through Liberating Structures
5/16/2019
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. Eastern (10:00 - 11:00 a.m. Pacific)
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Peer Learning Lab: May 2019
5/1/2019
Time: 4:00 - 4:45 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Power60: Making Lean Learning Flow from Training to Skilled Practitioner
4/18/2019
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. Eastern (10:00 - 11:00 a.m. Pacific)
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Peer Learning Lab: April 2019
4/3/2019
Time: 4:00 - 4:45 PM Eastern
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Power60: After the Thrill is Gone: Sustaining High-Performing Teams
3/19/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 p.m. Eastern (9:00 - 10:00 a.m. Pacific)
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Peer Learning Lab: March 2019
3/6/2019
Time: 4:00 - 4:45 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Power60: Charting Your True North (The Goal) When Navigating Change
1/17/2019
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 PM Eastern (10:00 - 11:00 AM Pacific)
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
November Power 60 - Sponsored by the Change Management Community of Practice
11/30/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
NCCI Power 60: The FourSight Thinking Profile – Leveraging Strengths for Successful Innovation
10/24/2018
Time: 1:30 PM ET
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
NCCI Power 60 -A Cloud Based Service to Support Continuous Quality Improvement
9/19/2018
Time: 1:30 pm ET
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
The Cloud Is Just Someone Else's Computer and Other Myths
8/16/2018
Time: 1:30 pm ET
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
NCCI 2018 Annual Conference
7/18/2018 » 7/20/2018
Location: Long Beach, California   
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Lean Leadership 101
3/7/2018
Time: 1:30 pm ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
   

Contact Us 

833.4MY.NCCI (833.469.6224)

info@ncci-cu.org 


 © 2018 Network for Change and Continuous Innovation