Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming NCCI and/or NCCI partner events are listed below. Click the event name to view more details. Additional information will be added to an event as it is received. Click the register icon if you'd like to register.  Hint: sign in first so that the registration form auto-populates most of the fields. 
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Peer Learning Lab: May 2019
5/1/2019
Time: 4:00 - 4:45 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Power60: Engaging Groups Through Liberating Structures
5/16/2019
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. Eastern (10:00 - 11:00 a.m. Pacific)
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Power60: Higher Education Workforce of the Future
6/20/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. Eastern (11:00 a.m. - Noon Pacific)
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
2019 NCCI Annual Conference
7/10/2019 » 7/12/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado   
2019 NCCI Annual Conference
Displaying page 1 of 1
   

Contact Us 

833.4MY.NCCI (833.469.6224)

info@ncci-cu.org 


 Â© 2018 Network for Change and Continuous Innovation